Oh all right


Yes I know. I was Leaving And Never Coming Back. I went to pieces so fast that onlookers were struck down by shrapnel, and those that weren’t were soon felled by the toys I was tossing out of my cot. I’m sorry.

So, does this mean I’m back? Well, yes and no. As I said below, Conservapedia is essentially dead and is by no means a presence on the internet. I wouldn’t go as far as to say it was an unhealthy interest, but girlfriends are strangely unforgiving when they get called “TK” at inopportune moments.

And besides, when a fair maiden calls me “her hero,” how could I possibly say no? (PetiteGurl, I want to marry you and have your babies!)

Finally, as much as he’s a shameless attention whore, Ken Demyer’s slide into insanity is far too much fun not to write about. Even if it is akin to laughing at the disabled.

About PsyGremlin

PsyGremlin is a former Conservapedia sysop (although the position was earned nefariously), stand up comedian, DJ, and is currently a self-employed financial adviser, who impersonates a responsible adult at least 5 days a week. However, highlighting and poking fun at the crazies out there remains his first love. Well besides pork crackling. And custard. And cricket.
This entry was posted in Conservapedia, Random Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oh all right

  1. Pi says:

    I keep telling you that you should extend the scope of your blog to other crazervatives. WND, RedState, jackasses you find in your local newspaper.

    • cpmonitor says:

      That’s probably a good idea. I’m sure there’s enough moon-battery going on out there, to keep me busy.

  2. Black Pelican says:

    RedState? Isn’t that the new Kevin Smith movie about crazy fundies?

  3. The ghost of GaryJ says:

    Welcome back. You’re my favorite turd. Totally not shitting you.

  4. A.I. says:

    Glad you are back!

Comments are closed.