I’m back (Again!)


We here we are again, Constant Reader. Admittedly, there was a brief interruption of services, which were my fault. I did overstep the mark by pointing out that the obese fruit of Karajou’s loins was obese, clearly something that hit a nerve with everybody’s favourite swabbie. So I’ve removed the post in question, having proved to my satisfaction that he is indeed a hypocrite.

Not that we ever expected anything less.

Of course, Karajou claimed I was “lying” which is Conservapedia-speak for “uh-oh he’s telling the truth and I’ve been caught out at my own game.” I’ve asked him for examples, which I doubt will be forthcoming. He also said I needed to “man up” – kinda ironic coming from a man who can’t even open his own blog to readers’ comments.

 

About PsyGremlin

PsyGremlin is a former Conservapedia sysop (although the position was earned nefariously), stand up comedian, DJ, and is currently a self-employed financial adviser, who impersonates a responsible adult at least 5 days a week. However, highlighting and poking fun at the crazies out there remains his first love. Well besides pork crackling. And custard. And cricket.
This entry was posted in Administrators, Brian MacDonald, Conservapedia. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to I’m back (Again!)

  1. Suspected Replicant says:

    Yay! Good to see Popeye being as effective as ever.

  2. 3. says:

    Welcome back!!

  3. The ghost of GaryJ says:

    You should post your private correspondence. I’ve seen nothing but cowardice and lies from that man when he puffs his chest behind closed doors.

  4. Norseman says:

    Maybe Kowardjou should man up and post a comment for once on here.

  5. The ghost of GaryJ says:

    He’s a pussy.

  6. cpmonitor says:

    Please, Karajou is incapable of spouting his bile from anywhere other than behind the security blanket of Conservapedia or his locked blog. As we have seen from his forays into WP, when he has to be responsible for his utterances, he’s nothing but a blustering buffoon.

    It’s funny how he calls me “vile” and “spiteful” and then in the same breath accuses me of being the one full of hate. Karajou really is a strange little man. I think I’ll keep on poking him with a big stick – his reactions are always fun.

    Still no reply to my “so show me the lies I’ve told” e-mail. Nor to “show me just what damage Jessica did to CP”. I guess I’ll be in for a long wait. As usual.

  7. Mason says:

    Just wanted to say, I’m from Texas Christian University, and I keep getting a 404 error lately when I try to visit Wikipedia from my campus Internet connection. It works fine when I check it through my phone (separate IP).

    While it’s not a big loss to me (I don’t get to see the absurdity on their site as easily), it’s ironic that they would block Texas CHRISTIAN University.

    • The ghost of GaryJ says:

      You guys are weirdo Church of Christers, not good hard-working Calvinists, so it makes perfect sense that Andy Schlafly would shun you. You’re heretics. Thanks.

      • Sir Comrade Dr. Miller esq. says:

        Sclafly is catholic(ish)

        • The ghost of GaryJ says:

          No he’s not. He says he is but he denies the existence of miracles. Needless to say that makes him an apostate.

      • Mason says:

        Actually, the school is loosely affiliated with the Disciples of Christ, although I’d say it’s pretty secular. I have no problems with Christians, although I do have a problem with the ones that have a problem with my viewpoint.

  8. Black Pelican says:

    Welcome back indeed. This blog is stronger and stronger every day.

    Right, Bastardjou?

  9. Lily says:

    Thank goodness normal service has been resumed.

Comments are closed.